Skip Navigation
  • Contact Us |
  • Current Families |
  • St. Joseph Parish |
  • Google Translate

Calendar

August 2019
Thursday, August 1
August 1, 2019 | 09:00 AM - 03:00 PM
August 1, 2019 | 03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Friday, August 2
August 2, 2019 | 09:00 AM - 03:00 PM
August 2, 2019 | 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
August 2, 2019 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
August 2, 2019 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
August 2, 2019 | 03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Monday, August 5
August 5, 2019 | 07:30 AM - 12:00 PM
August 5, 2019 | 12:30 PM - 02:30 PM
Tuesday, August 6
August 6, 2019 | 07:30 AM - 03:15 PM
August 6, 2019 | 03:30 PM - 05:30 PM
Wednesday, August 7
August 7, 2019 | 02:30 PM - 04:30 PM
Thursday, August 8
August 8, 2019 | 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
August 8, 2019 | 03:30 PM - 05:30 PM
Friday, August 9
August 9, 2019 | 10:15 AM - 11:15 AM
August 9, 2019 | 03:30 PM - 05:30 PM
Monday, August 12
August 12, 2019 | 03:30 PM - 05:30 PM
August 12, 2019 | 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
Tuesday, August 13
August 13, 2019 | 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
August 13, 2019 | 04:30 PM - 07:00 PM
Wednesday, August 14
August 14, 2019 | 02:30 PM - 04:30 PM
Thursday, August 15
August 15, 2019 | 08:30 AM - 09:30 AM
August 15, 2019 | 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
August 15, 2019 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
August 15, 2019 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
August 15, 2019 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
August 15, 2019 | 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
August 15, 2019 | 11:30 AM - 12:00 PM
August 15, 2019 | 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
Saturday, August 17
Sunday, August 18
August 18, 2019 | 12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
Monday, August 19
August 19, 2019 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
August 19, 2019 | 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
August 19, 2019 | 04:30 PM - 07:00 PM
Tuesday, August 20
August 20, 2019 | 03:30 PM - 05:30 PM
August 20, 2019 | 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
Wednesday, August 21
August 21, 2019 | 02:30 PM - 04:30 PM
Thursday, August 22
August 22, 2019 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
August 22, 2019 | 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
August 22, 2019 | 04:30 PM - 07:00 PM
Friday, August 23
August 23, 2019 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
August 23, 2019 | 03:30 PM - 05:30 PM
Saturday, August 24
August 24, 2019 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Boys 10AM Girls 10:25AM

Monday, August 26
August 26, 2019 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
August 26, 2019 | 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
August 26, 2019 | 04:30 PM - 07:00 PM
Tuesday, August 27
August 27, 2019 | 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
August 27, 2019 | 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Wednesday, August 28
August 28, 2019 | 02:30 PM - 04:30 PM
August 28, 2019 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM

4PM Girls 4:30PM Boys

Thursday, August 29
August 29, 2019 | 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
August 29, 2019 | 04:30 PM - 07:00 PM
Friday, August 30
August 30, 2019 | 07:30 AM - 08:30 AM