Skip Navigation
  • Contact Us |
  • Current Families |
  • St. Joseph Parish |
  • Google Translate

Calendar

December 2019
Sunday, December 1
December 1, 2019 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
Monday, December 2
December 2, 2019 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
December 2, 2019 | 03:30 PM - 06:30 PM
Tuesday, December 3
December 3, 2019 | 02:30 PM - 03:00 PM
December 3, 2019 | 03:30 PM - 08:30 PM
December 3, 2019 | 04:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Wednesday, December 4
December 4, 2019 | 02:15 PM - 03:45 PM
December 4, 2019 | 03:30 PM - 05:30 PM
Thursday, December 5
December 5, 2019 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
December 5, 2019 | 04:30 PM - 07:00 PM
December 5, 2019 | 06:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Friday, December 6
December 6, 2019 | 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
December 6, 2019 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
December 6, 2019 | 07:30 PM - 08:30 PM
December 6, 2019 | 08:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Saturday, December 7
December 7, 2019 | 07:30 AM - 08:30 AM
Monday, December 9
December 9, 2019 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
December 9, 2019 | 03:30 PM - 05:30 PM
December 9, 2019 | 03:35 PM - 04:35 PM
Tuesday, December 10
December 10, 2019 | 03:30 PM - 08:30 PM
December 10, 2019 | 04:30 PM - 07:00 PM
Wednesday, December 11
December 11, 2019 | 11:22 AM - 11:42 AM
December 11, 2019 | 11:34 AM - 12:14 PM
December 11, 2019 | 02:15 PM - 03:45 PM
December 11, 2019 | 02:30 PM - 05:30 PM
Thursday, December 12
December 12, 2019 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
Saturday, December 14
December 14, 2019 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
December 14, 2019 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
December 14, 2019 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Monday, December 16
December 16, 2019 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
December 16, 2019 | 03:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Tuesday, December 17
December 17, 2019 | 03:30 PM - 06:00 PM
Wednesday, December 18
December 18, 2019 | 02:15 PM - 03:45 PM
December 18, 2019 | 02:30 PM - 05:30 PM
Thursday, December 19
December 19, 2019 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
December 19, 2019 | 09:00 AM - 09:30 AM
December 19, 2019 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
December 19, 2019 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
December 19, 2019 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
December 19, 2019 | 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
December 19, 2019 | 11:30 AM - 12:00 PM
December 19, 2019 | 06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Friday, December 20
December 20, 2019 | 07:30 AM - 08:30 AM
December 20, 2019 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
December 20, 2019 | 12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
Saturday, December 21
December 21, 2019 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
December 21, 2019 | 03:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Monday, December 23
December 23, 2019 | 07:30 AM - 08:30 AM
Tuesday, December 24
December 24, 2019 | 07:30 AM - 08:30 AM
December 24, 2019 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Wednesday, December 25
December 25, 2019 | 07:30 AM - 08:30 AM
Thursday, December 26
December 26, 2019 | 07:30 AM - 08:30 AM
Friday, December 27
December 27, 2019 | 07:30 AM - 08:30 AM
Monday, December 30
December 30, 2019 | 07:30 AM - 08:30 AM
Tuesday, December 31
December 31, 2019 | 07:30 AM - 08:30 AM
GRACE Scholars