Skip Navigation

Calendar

May 2024
Wednesday, May 1
May 1, 2024 | 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
May 1, 2024 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Thursday, May 2
May 2, 2024 | 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Friday, May 3
May 3, 2024 | 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Organizing class 5th

Sunday, May 5
May 5, 2024 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
May 5, 2024 | 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Tuesday, May 7
May 7, 2024 | 9:00 AM - 12:45 PM

PK   9:00am - 9:15am                  8th  12:25pm - 12:45pm K.    9:20am - 9:35am 1st  9:40am - 9:55am 2nd 10:00am - 10:15am 3rd  10:20am - 10:40am 4th  10:45am - 11:05am 5th  11:10am - 11:30am 6th  11:35am - 11:55am 7th  12:00pm -12:20pm

May 7, 2024 | 10:51 AM - 11:33 AM
May 7, 2024 | 11:35 AM - 12:15 PM
Wednesday, May 8
May 8, 2024 | 8:00 AM - 1:00 PM
May 8, 2024 | 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Friday, May 10
May 10, 2024 | 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM
May 10, 2024 | 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Organizing class 4th

May 10, 2024 | 1:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday, May 14
May 14, 2024 | 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM


*Please send 2 students for the first time, then one returns and sends another so there is always one person with father and another waiting/ready!

8th
7th
6th
5th
4th
3rd
2nd (following 3rd - after they've received FHC 2nd semester)

Wednesday, May 15
May 15, 2024 | 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
May 15, 2024 | 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
May 15, 2024 | 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Thursday, May 16
May 16, 2024 | 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Organizing class 8th

May 16, 2024 | 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Organizing class 8th

Monday, May 20
May 20, 2024 | 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
May 20, 2024 | 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday, May 21
May 21, 2024 | 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday, May 22
May 22, 2024 | 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Thursday, May 23
May 23, 2024 | 8:30 AM - 10:30 AM

Organizing class 7th

Monday, May 27
May 27, 2024 | 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
May 27, 2024 | 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
School Supplies